Hotel Sozh Krichev

Republic of Belarus, Mogilev region, Krichev, Leninskaya str., 39.

5341.616' N, 3142.969' E

Today Saturday, 20.07.2019
 08:01 Minsk

+37517-394-49-09

+37529-883-41-57

Reservation Department belhotel.by

Location, travel, map


Address hotel Sozh Krichev:
213500 Republic of Belarus, Mogilev region, Krichev, Leninskaya str., 39.

How to get to hotel Sozh Krichev by public transport:

    The Administration of an enterprise doesn't bear responsibility forchanges in the public transport schedule.

    Transport shedule hotel Sozh Krichev:

    How to get to hotel Sozh Krichev by car:

  • Minsk-hotel Sozh (about 316 km):
    on the highway M4 (Minsk-Mogilev) before entering the Mogilev (about 192 km); in the city right on the Minsk highway, av. Mira that before turning right on the str. Koroleva, then on this street before turning left to the Vitebsk av., on the Vitebsk av. go to the right to Chausy, Cherikov, according to this index turn right and straight on the motorway P122 (Mogilev-Cherikov-Kostiukovichi) before crossing with motorway P43 (border of Russia (Zvenchatka)-Bobruisk-Ivatsevichy (to motorway P2/E85)) (about 70 km); to the left on the motoway P43 (border of Russia (Zvenchatka)-Bobruisk-Ivatsevichi (to the motorway P2/E85)) near Krichev (about 24 km); in Krichev (about 2 km): on Leninskaya str. to hotel Sozh (Leninskaya st., 39)
  • Polotsk-Vitebsk (about 105 km):
    on the motoway P20 (Vitebsk-Polotsk-border Latvia (Grigorovshchina)) to Vitebsk (about 105 km)
  • Vitebsk-hotel Sozh (about 256 km):
    on the highway M8 (border of Russia (Ezerishche)-Vitebsk-Gomel-border of Ukraine (New Guta)) till crossing the motoway P122 (Mogilyov-Cherikov-Kostukovichi) (about 160 km); to the left, on the motoway P122 (Mogilyov-Cherikov-Kostukovichi) till crossing the motoway P43 (border of Russia (Zvenchatka)-Bobruisk-Ivatsevichi (to the motoway P2/E85)) (about 70 km); to the left, on the motoway P43 (border of Russia (Zvenchatka)-Bobruisk-Ivatsevichi (to the highway P2/E85)) near Krichev (about 24 km); in Krichev (about 2 km): on Leninskaya St. to the hotel Sozh (Leninskaya St., 39).
    • Map of border crossing points in Belarus
      Taxi hotel Sozh Krichev

      Free online ordering, payment, fast, reliable, comfortable

      Ordering machines in convenient for You date and time, meeting at the train, bus or in the arrival hall, help with Luggage and currency exchange. Price for the whole car regardless of the number of passengers.

      Book taxi in hotel Sozh Krichev portal beltransfer.by

      a taxi from the airport - To book a taxi

      Location on the map

      Subscription to special offers

      We are in Kontact

      Join

      We in Instagram

      Join

      We are on Facebook

      Join

      We are on Odnoklassniki

      Join

Гостиница Сож

Республика Беларусь, Могилёвская область, г. Кричев, ул. Ленинская, 39.

53°41.616' N, 31°42.969' E

Сегодня Понедельник, 26.08.2019
 12:28 Минск

+37517-394-49-09

+37529-883-41-57

Отдел бронирования belhotel.by

Адрес, проезд, карта


Адрес — гостиница Сож:
213500 Могилёвская область, г. Кричев, ул. Ленинская, 39.

Проезд на общественном транспорте в гостиница Сож:

    Администрация предприятия не несет ответственности за изменения в расписании общественного транспорта.

    Расписание движения транспорта гостиница Сож:

    Проезд на личном транспорте в гостиница Сож:

  • г. Минск - гостиница Сож (около 316 км):
    по трассе М4 (Минск-Могилев) до въезда в Могилев (около 192 км); далее в городе прямо по Минскому шоссе, пр-ту Мира до поворота направо на ул. Королева, далее по ул. Королева до поворота налево на Витебский пр-т, по Витебскому проспекту до указателя направо на Чаусы, Чериков, по этому указателю повернуть направо и постоянно прямо по трассе Р122 (Могилев-Чериков-Костюковичи) до пересечения с трассой Р43 (граница России (Звенчатка)-Бобруйск-Ивацевичи (до автодороги Р2/Е85)) (около 70 км); налево, по трассе Р43 (граница России (Звенчатка)-Бобруйск-Ивацевичи (до автодороги Р2/Е85)) до г. Кричев (около 24 км); в г. Кричев (около 2 км): по ул. Ленинская до гостиницы Сож (ул.Ленинская, 39).

  • г. Полоцк - г. Витебск (около 105 км):
    по трассе Р20 (Витебск-Полоцк-граница Латвии (Григоровщина)) до г. Витебск (около 105 км).

  • г. Витебск - гостиница Сож (около 256 км):
    по трассе М8 (граница России (Езерище)-Витебск-Гомель-граница Украины (Новая Гута) до пересечения с трассой Р122 (Могилев-Чериков-Костюковичи) (около 160 км); налево, по трассе Р122 (Могилев-Чериков-Костюковичи) до пересечения с трассой Р43 (граница России (Звенчатка)-Бобруйск-Ивацевичи (до автодороги Р2/Е85)) (около 70 км); налево, по трассе Р43 (граница России (Звенчатка)-Бобруйск-Ивацевичи (до автодороги Р2/Е85)) до г. Кричев (около 24 км); в г. Кричев (около 2 км): по ул. Ленинская до гостиницы Сож (ул.Ленинская, 39).

    • Карта автодорожных пунктов пропуска через границу Беларуси
      Заказ такси в гостиница Сож

      Бесплатный онлайн заказ, оплата по факту, быстро, надежно, комфортно

      Заказ машины на удобные Вам дату и время, встреча у вагона поезда, автобуса или в зале прилетов, помощь с багажом и обменом валюты. Цена - за весь автомобиль в независимости от количества пассажиров.

      Заказать такси в гостиница Сож на портале beltransfer.by

      такси из аэропорта - Заказать такси

      Расположение на карте

      Подписка на спецпредложения

      Мы в Контакте

      Присоединиться

      Мы в Инстаграм

      Присоединиться

      Мы на Одноклассниках

      Присоединиться